San Diego Blood Bank Blood Drives at Plaza Street

Blood Bank

Visit Promenade Temecula for San Diego Blood Bank Blood Drives

Location icon Promenade Temecula
Cal icon Now – Sat, Dec 31
Time icon Daily
Join San Diego Blood Bank for a Blood Drive.

With COVID-19 keeping people at home blood donations have dropped drastically. San Diego Blood bank is hosting drives at Promenade Temecula to help build up their supply to provide to local Hospitals. The blood drives will be conducted via bloodmobile. 

 

Monday, March 28, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022

Monday, November 28, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

 

1pm-6pm 

Bloodmobile in the Plaza in front of the Theater